العربية

الشروط والأحكام


الشروط والأحكام

يرجى قراءة هذه الشروط والأحكام بعناية قبل استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني. يجوز استخدام المعلومات والمواد الموفرة من قبل شركة "جيمي نيو فاشن عجان وشركاه" لغايات استعلامية فقط. من خلال الوصول واستخدام وتحميل المواد المعروضة على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني فأنت توافق على اتباع الشروط والأحكام الموضحة في هذا الإشعار القانوني، والتي تنطبق على كل الزيارات إلى موقع www.gemymaalouf.com، علماً بأنه يجوز لنا في أي وقت تعديل وتحديث الشروط والأحكام. لذلك نشجعك على زيارة هذه الصفحة من وقتٍ لآخر للاطلاع على أحدث نسخة من الشروط والأحكام التي تلتزم بالامتثال بها. إن كنت لا توافق على شروط وأحكام الاستخدام الموضحة هنا، يرجى عدم استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني.

- أي نزاع أو مطالبة تنشأ عن أو تكون متعلقة بهذا الموقع الإلكتروني سوف تخضع وتفسر وفقاً للقوانين المعمول بها في لبنان.

- يقع مقر شركتنا في لبنان.

- يُحظر على القاصرين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عاماً التسجيل كمستخدم في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ولا يُسمح لهم بالتعامل مع أو استخدام الموقع.

- إذا قمت بالدفع مقابل المنتجات أو الخدمات الموفرة على موقعنا، سيتم تقديم التفاصيل التي يُطلب منك تقديمها مباشرة إلى مزود خدمة الدفع الخاص بنا عبر اتصال آمن.

- يجب أن يحتفظ حامل البطاقة بنسخة من سجلات المعاملات وسياسات وقواعد التاجر.

- نقبل الدفع عبر الإنترنت باستخدام البطاقات الائتمانية والمدينة من فيزا وماستركارد وبالدولار الأمريكي.

حقوق الملكية

تملك شركة "جيمي نيو فاشن عجان وشركاه" جميع الحقوق والملكيات والصلاحيات المتعلقة بالموقع الإلكتروني و/أو تملك المحتويات والتطبيقات المعروضة على الموقع بما في ذلك تلك المعروضة على صفحات شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي.

تملك شركة "جيمي نيو فاشن عجان وشركاه" ترخيص لاستخدام كافة الحقوق الفكرية لكل المواد المعروضة على الموقع الإلكتروني.

كما تملك شركة "جيمي نيو فاشن عجان وشركاه" ترخيص لاستخدام كل العلامات التجارية، وعلامات الخدمة، والأسماء التجارية، والشعارات، وأسماء النطاق المستخدمة على أو المرتبطة بالموقع الإلكتروني. ويعد أي تعديل أو استخدام للمواد من الموقع لأي غرض غير مسموح به بتاتا بواسطة شركة "جيمي نيو فاشن عجان وشركاه" انتهاكاً لحقوق الطبع والنشر وحقوق الملكيات الأخرى.

لا يجوز نسخ أي جزء من الموقع أو إعادة إنتاجه أو إعادة نشره أو تحميله أو نشره أو تحويله أو توزيعه بأي طريقة كانت، باستثناء لأغراض المشاهدة، دون موافقة كتابية مسبقة من شركة "جيمي نيو فاشن عجان وشركاه".

إخلاء مسؤولية / تقييد المسؤولية

استخدام وتصفح الموقع الإلكتروني يكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. لا تتحمل شركة "جيمي نيو فاشن عجان وشركاه" أو أي طرف يمثّل أو شريك لشركة "جيمي نيو فاشن عجان وشركاه" في إنشاء أو تقديم موقع الويب، المسؤولية عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة ناشئة عن استخدامك للموقع. وإلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون ودون تقييد أي مما تقدم، يتم توفير كل شيء على الموقع الإلكتروني لك دون ضمانات، سواءً كانت صريحة أو ضمنية.


الروابط

شركة "جيمي نيو فاشن عجان وشركاه" ليست مسؤولة عن مواقع الأطراف الخارجية التي لها روابط إلى أو من الموقع الإلكتروني لا تؤيد شركة "جيمي نيو فاشن عجان وشركاه" أي من هذه المواقع أو البضائع أو الخدمات المقدمة على هذه المواقع. وترفع شركة "جيمي نيو فاشن عجان وشركاه" المسؤولية الكاملة عن دقة أي من المعلومات المقدمة على هذه المواقع المرتبطة. ولا تتحمل شركة "جيمي نيو فاشن عجان وشركاه" المساءلة أو المسؤولة عن محتوى أي من المواقع التي تحتوي على روابط من أو إلى هذا الموقع الإلكتروني.


دقة المعلومات


تتخذ شركة "جيمي نيو فاشن عجان وشركاه" خطوات معقولة لضمان دقة المعلومات الواردة في الموقع. إلا أننا لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الأخطاء أو الإغفالات في محتوى الموقع ولا نضمن دقة أو اكتمال أو ملاءمة المعلومات المقدمة على الموقع. كما يخضع محتوى هذا الموقع للتغيير في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق.


الآراء والاقتراحات

يتم اعتبار كل التعليقات والملاحظات والمعلومات والمواد المقدمة إلى شركة "جيمي نيو فاشن عجان وشركاه" عبر أو بشكل مرتبط بهذا الموقع ملكية غير سرية لشركة "جيمي نيو فاشن عجان وشركاه". وبإرسال مثل هذه التعليقات أو المعلومات أو الملاحظات أو المواد إلينا، أنت توافق على إعطاء شركة "جيمي نيو فاشن عجان وشركاه" وبدون مقابل الحقوق العالمية لاستخدام البيانات المقدمة ونسخها وتعديلها وعرضها وتوزيعها. ويجوز لشركة "جيمي نيو فاشن عجان وشركاه" استخدام هذه التعليقات أو المعلومات أو المواد بأي طريقة تختارها ودون تقييد.


القوانين والتشريعات المعمول بها


يخضع أي نزاع حول محتوى أو استخدام هذا الموقع للقوانين الموضوعية لجمهورية لبنان، وتكون المحاكم اللبنانية مختصة بتسوية أي نزاع من هذا القبيل.


مجمل الاتفاقية


أنت تقر وتوافق على أن هذه الشروط تشكل الاتفاقية الكاملة بينك وبين شركة "جيمي نيو فاشن عجان وشركاه" فيما يتعلق باستخدام الموقع.
باستخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني، أنت تقر بفهمك وموافقتك على الامتثال لهذه الشروط والأحكام.

Terms and Conditions


TERMS & CONDITIONS


PLEASE READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE. The information and materials provided by “Gemy New Fashion Ajjan & Co” may be used for informational purposes only. By using, accessing or downloading materials from this Website you agree to follow the terms and provisions as outlined in this legal notice, which apply to all visits to the www.gemymaalouf.com Website, we may at any time revise and update the Terms and Conditions. You are solicited to periodically visit this page to review the most current Terms and Conditions to which you are bound. If you do not agree to these Terms and Condition of Use, please do not use this Website.

• Any dispute or claim arising out of or in connection with this website shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of Lebanon.


• Lebanon is our country of domicile.


• Minors under the age of 18 shall are prohibited to register as a User of this website and are not allowed to transact or use the website.


• If you make a payment for our products or services on our website, the details you are asked to submit will be provided directly to our payment provider via a secured connection.


• The cardholder must retain a copy of transaction records and Merchant policies and rules.


• “We accept payments online using Visa and MasterCard credit/debit card in USD Dollars 


1) Ownership Rights


“Gemy New Fashion Ajjan & Co”owns all rights, titles and interests in and to the Website and/or owns the contents and applications on the Website including on social network websites.


“Gemy New Fashion Ajjan & Co” owns or is licensed to use all copyrights for all materials on the Website.

“Gemy New Fashion Ajjan & Co” also owns or is licensed to use all trademarks, service marks, trade names, logos and domain names used on or in connection with the Website. Any modification or use of the materials from the Website for any purpose not explicitly permitted by “Gemy New Fashion Ajjan & Co” is a violation of copyrights and other proprietary rights.

No part of the Website may be copied, reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted or distributed in any manner whatsoever, except for viewing purposes, without the prior written consent of “Gemy New Fashion Ajjan & Co”.


2) Disclaimer/Limitation on Liability


Use of and browsing of the Website are at your own risk. Neither “Gemy New Fashion Ajjan & Co” nor any party representing or otherwise affiliated with “Gemy New Fashion Ajjan & Co” in creating or presenting the website are liable for any direct or indirect damages arising out of your use of the website. To the extent permitted by law and without limiting any of the foregoing, everything on the website is provided to you without warranty, either expressed or implied.


3) Links


“Gemy New Fashion Ajjan & Co” is not responsible for third party websites that link to or from the website. “Gemy New Fashion Ajjan & Co” does not endorse any such sites or the goods or services offered on such sites. “Gemy New Fashion Ajjan & Co” disclaims all responsibility for the accuracy of any of the information provided on such linked sites. “Gemy New Fashion Ajjan & Co” shall not be held liable or responsible for the content of any sites that link to or from the Site.


4) Accuracy of Information


“Gemy New Fashion Ajjan & Co” takes reasonable steps to ensure the accuracy of the information included in the website. However, we take no responsibility for errors or omissions in the content of the website and do not guarantee the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of information provided on the website. Information provided on the website is subject to change at any time without prior notice.


5) Feedback


All comments, feedback, information or materials submitted to “Gemy New Fashion Ajjan & Co” through or in association with this Website shall be considered non-confidential and “Gemy New Fashion Ajjan & Co” property. By submitting such comments, information, feedback, or materials to us, you agree to a no-charge assignment to “Gemy New Fashion Ajjan & Co” of worldwide rights to use, copy, modify, display and distribute the submissions. “Gemy New Fashion Ajjan & Co” may use such comments, information or materials in any way it chooses in an unrestricted basis.


6) Applicable Law and Jurisdiction


Any dispute over the content or use of the website shall be governed by the substantive laws of the Republic of Lebanon, and the Lebanese courts shall be competent to settle any such dispute.


7) Entire Agreement


You acknowledge and agree that these Terms constitute the entire agreement between you and “Gemy New Fashion Ajjan & Co” with respect to the use of the website.
BY USING THE WEBSITE, YOU SIGNIFY YOUR UNDERSTANDING AND AGREEMENT TO COMPLY WITH THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS