عملية الارجاع واسترداد المال

يمكن المطالبة بأي إرجاع أو استرداد حتى 7 أيام بعد تسليم الموديل. بعد 7 أيام لن يتم قبول أي استرجاع أو استرداد.

الموديلات المسترجعة او تم استرداد تكلفتها يجب ان تشحن لنا عبر DHL EXPRESS, UPS, FedEx فقط لا غير.

نحن لا نقبل ارجلع أو استرداد الأموال على جميع الطلبات الخاضعة "لرمز الخصم". سيتم إصلاح أي مطالبة أو غير مرضية (منتج معيب) على حسابنا. سيتم فرض رسوم شحن الاسترجاع وضرائب الاستيراد على العميل (تكاليف الشحن + ضرائب استيراد).

لن يتم استرداد الأموال إلا من خلال طريقة الدفع الأصلية وقد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 45 يومًا حتى يكتمل تحويل المبلغ المسترد.

في حالة حدوث خطأ في المعاملة أثناء إجراء الدفع ، فسيتم رد الأموال في معظم الحالات إلى نفس بطاقة الائتمان التي استخدمتها للشراء الأصلي.

إلى:

أ) الموديلات المتوفرة:

نحن نقبل ارجاع أو استرداد المبلغ ، وعلى الموديل ان يكون بعلبة التي جاء فيها وعدم ازالة الورقة التي عليها رمز الموديل.

ب) الطلب المسبق:

لا نقبل استرداد الأموال على الطلبات المسبقة ، فنحن نقدم (لمرة واحدة) استبدال أو رصيد تخزين.

ت) الخصم على الموديلات:

لا نقبل باسترداد الاموال والبدل على الموديلات التي عليها خصم, او تلك التي تم تصنيعها بحسب مقاس الزبون

إذا تلقيت موديل معيب، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على online@gemymaalouf.com مع تفاصيل الموديل والعيب. عند الموافقة على عطل الموديل ، لديك فترة 7 أيام من تاريخ التسليم ، لإرسال الموديل الذي تعتبره معيبًا إلينا. سنقدم عبر البريد الإلكتروني العنوان الذي يجب إعادة المنتج إليه.

عند استلام المنتج المرتجع ، سيتم فحصه بالكامل ، وسيتم إعلامك في غضون يومين فيما إذا كان يحق لك استرداد أو استبدال الموديل. إما استبدالها أو الحصول على رصيد متجر. في حالة الاسترداد ، سيتم دفع سعر الشراء بعد خصم الضريبة ورسوم إعادة الشحن باستخدام طريقة الدفع الأصلية.

سياسة الإلغاء:

يمكن للعميل إلغاء طلبه في غضون 24 ساعة من الطلب؛ (إذا لم يتم شحن الطلب وتم إصدار AWB في غضون 24 ساعة). ستتم إعادة المبالغ المستردة إلى حل الدفع الذي استخدمه العميل في البداية. يُرجى الانتظار 45 يومًا حتى تكتمل عملية تحويل المبالغ المستردة.

English

Refund & Returns Policy


You have 7 days to return or refund your item after product delivery. Beyond 7 days no return or refund will be accepted. 

Refunded or returned items should be shipped back to us with either DHL, UPS or Fedex only.

We do not accept returns or refund on all orders subject to "discount code"Any claim or non-satisfactory (defected product) will be fixed at our cost. However, all returns will be at the customers expenses (shipping fees + import taxes).

Refunds will be done only through the Original Mode of Payment and might take up to 45 days for the refund transfer to be completed.

In the event that transaction error has occurred while making the payment ,a refund in most cases will be issued to the same credit card you used for the original purchase.

For:

A) Available items:

We do accept returns or refunds, items has to be in there original packaging and tag has not been removed.

B) Pre-order:

We do not accept refund on pre-orders, we offer (one time) exchange or store credit. 

C) Discounted:

We do not accept refund on discounted & sale items, we offer (one time) exchange or store credit. 

If you receive a defective item, please email us at online@gemymaalouf.com with details of the product and the defect. Upon approval of the product fault, you have a period of 7 days from the date of delivery, in which to send us the item you consider defective. We will provide via email, the address to which the product must be returned.

Upon receipt of the returned product, it will be fully examined, you will be notified within 2 days as to whether you are entitled to a refund or a replacement of the product. Either exchange it or have a store credit. In case of a refund, the purchase price will be given after deduction of tax and return shipping fees, using the original method of payment.

Cancelation Policy:

Customer can cancel their order within 24 hours from order; (if the order isn't shipped and AWB issued within the 24 hours). Refunds will be made back to the payment solution used initially by the customer. Please allow for up to 45 days for the refund transfer to be completed.